IPPE Site Visit Dates – Academic Year 2018-2019

P1 Scheduled IPPE Dates

 Friday 10/19/2018 IPPE 1.1
 Friday 11/2/2018 IPPE 1.2
 Tuesday 11/13/2018 IPPE 1.3
 Wednesday 11/14/2018 IPPE 1.4
 Thursday 11/15/2018 IPPE 1.5
 Friday 11/16/2018 IPPE 1.6
 Friday 12/7/2018 IPPE 1.7
 Friday 1/11/2019 IPPE 1.8
Monday 1/21/2019 IPPE 1.9
Monday 2/4/2019 IPPE 1.10
Monday 2/18/2019 IPPE 1.11
Friday 3/8/2019 IPPE 1.12
Monday 3/11/2019 IPPE 1.13

P2 Scheduled IPPE Dates

Tuesday 9/25/2018  IPPE 2.1
Tuesday 10/2/2018  IPPE 2.2
Tuesday 10/16/2018  IPPE 2.3
Tuesday 10/23/2018  IPPE 2.4
Tuesday 10/30/2018  IPPE 2.5
Tuesdsay 11/6/2018  IPPE 2.6
Tuesday 1/22/2019  IPPE 2.7
Tuesday 1/29/2019  IPPE 2.8
Tuesday 2/5/2019  IPPE 2.9
Tuesday 2/12/2019  IPPE 2.10
Tuesday 2/19/2019  IPPE 2.11
Tuesday 3/5/2019  IPPE 2.12
Tuesday 3/12/2019  IPPE 2.13

APPE Calendar Academic Year 2018-2019

P3 APPE Block 3.1  5/28/2018 – 7/6/2018
P3 APPE Block 3.2  7/9/2018 – 8/17/2018
P3 APPE Block 3.3  8/20/2018 – 9/28/2018
P3 APPE Block 3.4  10/1/2018 – 11/9/2018
P3 APPE Block 3.5  11/12/2018 – 12/21/2018
P3 APPE Block 3.6  1/7/2019 – 2/15/2019
P3 APPE Block 3.7  2/18/2019 – 3/29/2019
P3 APPE Block 3.8  4/1/2019 – 5/10/2019