Academic Year 2020-2021

IPPE Site Visit Calendar

P1 Scheduled IPPE Dates

Friday 10/16/2020 IPPE 1.1
Friday 10/30/2020 IPPE 1.2
Tuesday 11/10/2020 IPPE 1.3
Wednesday 11/11/2020 IPPE 1.4
Thursday 11/12/2020 IPPE 1.5
Friday 11/13/2020 IPPE 1.6
Friday 12/4/2020 IPPE 1.7
Thursday 1/7/2021 IPPE 1.8
Friday 1/8/2021 IPPE 1.9
Monday 1/11/2021 IPPE 1.10
Monday 2/1/2021 IPPE 1.11
Friday 2/12/2021 IPPE 1.12
Friday 2/26/2021 IPPE 1.13

P2 Scheduled IPPE Dates

Tuesday 9/22/2020  IPPE 2.1
Tuesday 9/29/2020  IPPE 2.2
Tuesday 10/13/2020  IPPE 2.3
Tuesday 10/20/2020  IPPE 2.4
Tuesday 10/27/2020  IPPE 2.5
Tuesday 11/3/2020  IPPE 2.6
Tuesday 1/5/2021  IPPE 2.7
Tuesday 1/12/2021  IPPE 2.8
Tuesday

Tuesday

1/26/2021 (Henderson)

2/2/2021 (South Jordan)

 IPPE 2.9
Tuesday

Tuesday

2/2/2021 (Henderson)

2/9/2021 (South Jordan)

 IPPE 2.10
Tuesday

Tuesday

2/9/2021 (Henderson)

2/16/2021 (South Jordan)

 IPPE 2.11
Tuesday
Tuesday
2/16/2021 (Henderson)
3/2/2021 (South Jordan)
 IPPE 2.12
Tuesday
Wednesday
2/23/2021 (Henderson)
3/17/2021 (South Jordan)
 IPPE 2.13
Tuesday

Tuesday

3/2/2021 (Henderson)

3/23/2021 (South Jordan)

IPPE 2.14
Tuesday 3/30/2021 IPPE 2.15

APPE Dates

P3 APPE Block 3.1  5/25/2020 – 7/3/2020
P3 APPE Block 3.2  7/6/2020 – 8/14/2020

On-Campus Captstone Dates

P3 APPE Block 3.3 8/17/2020 – 9/25/2020 09/22/2020
P3 APPE Block 3.4 9/28/2020 – 11/6/2020 11/03/2020
P3 APPE Block 3.5 11/09/2020 – 12/18/2020 12/15/2020
P3 APPE Block 3.6  1/4/2021 – 2/12/2021 02/09/2021
P3 APPE Block 3.7  2/15/2021 – 3/26/2021 03/12/2021
P3 APPE Block 3.8  3/29/2021 – 5/7/2021 05/03/2021

2021 IPPE Summer Dates

Block A 05/24/21-06/04/21 APPE 3.1
Block B 06/07/21-06/18/21 APPE 3.1
Block C 06/21/21-07/02/21 APPE 3.1
Block D 07/05/21-07/16/21 APPE 3.2
Block E 07/19/21-07/30/21 APPE 3.2
Block F 08/02/21-08/13/21 APPE 3.2