fbpx

Now is the time to make your goals a reality.  InPHARMation Sessions

Earn your Doctor of Pharmacy degree in three years. Our InPHARMation Sessions are dedicated to addressing any questions you have.  Take this opportunity to interact with Roseman's Admission Office, faculty, and students.

Upcoming Virtual InPHARMation Sessions:

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MT)
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 2pm (PT)/ 3pm (MT)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MT)
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MT)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 at 12pm (PT)/ 1pm (MT)
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MT)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 at 11am (PT)/ 12pm (MT)
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 3pm (PT)/ 4pm (MT)

This is your moment. Don’t put your goals on hold.  Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER HERE

 

Monday Meets

Interested in Pharmacy? Have quick questions? Join Admissions Specialist Lisa Stone on Mondays for “Monday Meets” to have your questions answered.

  • Open Advising Hours – NO Appointment Required
  • Every Monday from 1pm – 2pm PST with Mrs. Lisa Stone
  • Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/99463415564
  • OR Zoom Meeting ID: 994 6341 5564